Back
Back
← Back

Rainbowwave

Management
Founder Maria Lemos
Showrooms Function Contacts
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Global Sales Director Lucia Restelli lucia@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0) 203 227 4979
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Denim, Casual & Menswear Sales Director Re/Done, Bassike , 3x1, B-Sides Gary Shelton gary@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0)20 32 27 49 61
Showrooms Director Of Footwear Ancient Greek Sandals Yiannis Vagenas yiannis@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Lele Sadoughi, Missoma, Ivi, Maryjane Claverol, EyeM by Ileana Makri, Pippa Small Turquoise Mountain Raluca Safta raluca@rainbowwave.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
210 Eleventh avenue Suite 601
NYC 10001 New York, United States
P : +1 347 933 6399
President Of Sales Brochu Walker Tracey Clifford-blakeney tracey@rainbowwave.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Coo Martin Bartle martin@rainbowwave.com
Showrooms Hum, Ileana Makri, Jem, Le Gramme, Nikolle Radi, Pippa Small, Raphaele Canot, Shihara Artemis Markaki artemis@rainbowwave.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Contemporary Director Bite Studios, Masscob, Harris Wharf London, La Detresse Charlie Mack charlie@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0) 203 227 4972
Showrooms Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Resortwear Director Dianora Salviati, Chufy, Vaara, Prism2, Splits59, Anaak, Caravana, Jade Swim, Thierry Colson, Zeus & Dione, Kalita, Iva Ward iva@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0)20 3227 4970
Press contacts   Contacts
    Press contact Rainbowwave PR Bianca Fincham - Director bianca@rainbowwave.com P : +44 (0) 203 227 4982
R.T.W. Women's
Sales Areas
3X1
Worldwide
Anaak
Worldwide
Bassike
Worldwide
Bevza
Worldwide
Brochu Walker
United States
Caravana
Worldwide
Cormio
Worldwide
Dodo Bar Or
United States
Jonathan Simkhai
Worldwide excl. : United States
La Detresse
Worldwide
Loretta Caponi
Worldwide
Marfa Stance
Worldwide
Masscob
Worldwide
Re/Done
Worldwide excl. : Europe
Ssone
Worldwide
Thierry Colson
United Kingdom, United States
Zeus + Dione
Worldwide
R.T.W. Men's
Sales Areas
La Detresse
Worldwide
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales Areas
XOXOgoodboy
Worldwide
Giuliva Heritage
Worldwide
Harris Wharf London
Ireland, United Kingdom
Ienki Ienki
Worldwide
M's/W's accessories
Sales Areas
Ancient Greek Sandals (Shoes)
Worldwide
Beachwear
Sales Areas
Jade Swim
Worldwide
Prism2
Worldwide
Zeus + Dione
Worldwide
Women’s Accessories
Sales Areas
Dianora Salviati
Worldwide
EYE M by Ileana Makri (Jewellery)
Worldwide
HUM (Jewellery)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Ileana Makri (Jewellery)
Worldwide
IVI (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Le Gramme (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Legres (Shoes)
Worldwide
Lele Sadoughi (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Maryjane Claverol (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Nadia Shelbaya (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Pippa Small (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Pippa Small Turquoise Mountain
Worldwide
Re/Done (Shoes, Belts)
Worldwide excl. : Europe
Shihara (Jewellery)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Yannis Sergakis Adornments
Worldwide excl. : France, Greece
Zeus + Dione (Shoes, Bags, Belts)
Worldwide

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In