Back
Back
← Back

The News

Website
Social Network
The News
495 Broadway - 5th floor - at Broome
10012 New York, United States
Last Updated
January 31 2021
Management
Stella Ishii
Showrooms Function Contacts
Showrooms Permanent showroom
The News, 495 Broadway, 5th Floor
10012 New York, United States
P : (212) 925-9700, Extension 0
Stella Ishii sishii@495news.com P : +1 (212) 925 9700
Showrooms Permanent showroom
The News, 495 Broadway, 5th Floor
10012 New York, United States
P : (212) 925-9700, Extension 0
Sales Contact Rie Goto rgoto@495news.com
Showrooms Sales Contact Sonia Magliari smagliari@495news.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
The News, 495 Broadway, 5th Floor
10012 New York, United States
P : (212) 925-9700, Extension 0
Sales Contact Jennifer Smith jsmith@495news.com
Showrooms Sales Contact Aya Morimoto amorimoto@495news.com
Showrooms Sales Manager Ai Asai aasai@495news.com
Showrooms Sales Manager Matthew Swope mswope@495news.com P : (212) 925-9700 ext. 108
R.T.W. Women's
Sales Areas
6397
Worldwide
Arch The
Worldwide
Clu
Worldwide
Leur Logette
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Maria McManus
Worldwide
The Academy New York
Worldwide
R.T.W. Men's
Sales Areas
Kuon
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Pasadena Leisure Club
Worldwide
PURPLE-BRAND
Worldwide
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales Areas
Canada, United States
M's/W's accessories
Sales Areas
Common Projects
Worldwide excl. : Europe
Destin
Worldwide excl. : Europe, Japan
Woman by Common Projects
Worldwide excl. : Europe
Men’s Accessories
Sales Areas
Amiacalva (Bags)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Women’s Accessories
Sales Areas
Amiacalva (Bags)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Swedish Stockings (Others)
Asia, United States

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In