Back
Back

Bijorhca Paris

Reed Expositions France
Head Office : 52-54 Quai De Dion-Bouton - CS 80001
92806 Puteaux, FranceP : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 82
Last Updated
July 05 2021
SINCE WHEN
1931

WHEN
Twice a year, in January and September during 4 days.

WHERE
Paris - Porte de Versailles

WHAT
BIJORHCA is the jewelry trade show , it brings together fantasy, precious, gold, jewelry, watchmaking jewelry as well as school representatives and workshops around the french and international know-how.

FOR WHO
BIJORHCA is an intercultural trade show that welcomes exhibitors of more than 25 nationalities.
It’s a meeting point mainly for buyers but also for anyone interested in jewelry and know-how from all around the world. The trade show exhibits many types of jewelry from fantasy to precious to craftsmanship industries.
Management
Show Director Marine Devos marine.devos@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 82
Function Contacts
Showrooms Key Account Manager Thibault Bourguignon thibault.bourguignon@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 36
Showrooms Sales Manager Pavina Souvanlasy pavina.souvanlasy@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 99
Showrooms Sales Manager Joana Montilla Simancas joana.montilla-simancas@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 59
Showrooms Sales Manager Matthieu Locquet matthieu.locquet@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 28
Showrooms Marketing & Communication Manager Louise Boucley louise.boucley@reedexpo.fr P : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 81
Showrooms Communication Officer Pauline Etienne pauline.etienne@bijorhca.com P : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 73
Press Offices   Contacts
  Zmirov Communication
64 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau
75001 Paris, France
  Elodie Van Den Hende
P : +33 (0)1 55 34 37 66 elodie.vandenhende@zmirov.com
  Zmirov Communication
64 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau
75001 Paris, France
  Virginie Gondoui
P : +33 (0)1 55 34 37 66 virginie.gondoui@zmirov.com
Jan 19
View

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In