Modem Mag
Exhibitions
October 2022
Modem Mag
Exhibitions
October 2022
Country Oct. Nov. Dec. 2023
Modem Mag
Latest Events from Fashion, Design and Art
October 09 2022 -> February 18 2023
Art - UNITED STATES / New York / MoMA: Just about midtown
until Sunday October 09 2022
Art - SWITZERLAND / Basel / Fondation Beyeler : Mondrian
until Sunday October 09 2022
Art - ITALY / Venice / Gallerie Academia: Anish Kapoor
until Sunday October 16 2022
Art - ITALY / Milan / Museo Diocesano: Elliott Erwitt
until Sunday October 23 2022
Art - GERMANY / München / Haus der Kunst: Tony Cokes
until Monday October 24 2022
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Fondation Azzedine Alaïa: Alaïa avant Alaïa
until Sunday October 30 2022
Art - AUSTRIA / Wien / Albertina Museum: Tony Cragg
until Sunday October 30 2022
Fashion - FRANCE / Granville / Musée Christian Dior
until Tuesday November 01 2022
Art - NORWAY / Oslo / Nasjonalmuseet: I call it Art
until Sunday November 06 2022
Fashion - UNITED KINGDOM / London / V&A Museum: Fashioning Masculinities
until Sunday November 06 2022
Art - ITALY / Venice / Museo Correr: Huong Dodinh
until Sunday November 20 2022
Art - UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead/ Baltic: Carolina Caycedo
until Tuesday November 22 2022
Fashion - UNITED KINGDOM / London / V&A: Harris Reed
until Monday January 02 2023
Art - UNITED STATES / New York / MoMA: Barbara Kruger
until Sunday January 08 2023
Art - ITALY / Milan / Fondazione Sozzani: Max Vadukul Max Vadukul, The Witness. Climate Change
until Sunday January 08 2023
Art - ITALY / Prato / Museo del Tessuto: Mr & Mrs Clark
until Sunday January 29 2023
Fashion Art - ITALY / Milan / Palazzo Reale: Richard Avedon
until Sunday January 29 2023
Art - ITALY / Torino / Castello di Rivolli: Olafur Eliasson