Modem Mag
Exhibitions
October 2023
Modem Mag
Exhibitions
October 2023
Country Sept. Oct. Nov. Dec. 2024
Modem Mag
Latest Events from Fashion, Design and Art
October 13 2023 -> February 19 2024
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Pinault Collection: Mike Kelley
until Wed. October 04 2023
Art - ITALY / Milan / Palazzo Reale: Leandro Erlich
until Monday November 06 2023
Fashion - UNITED STATES / New York / Met Museum: Bernd and Hilla Becher
until Sunday November 12 2023
Fashion - FRANCE / Calais / Museum of Lace and Fashion: Yves Saint Laurent
until Sunday November 19 2023
Fashion - ITALY / Prato / Museo del Tessuto: Kimono
until Sunday November 26 2023
Art - ITALY / Venice / Palazzo Grassi: Icônes
until Sunday November 26 2023
Fashion - ITALY / Milan / Palazzo Reale: Luigi & Iango
until Sunday January 07 2024
Fashion - FRANCE / Brussels / Museum of Lace and Fashion: Diane von Fürstenberg
until Sunday January 07 2024
Art - UNITED KINGDOM / London / Somerset House: The Missing Thread
until Sunday January 07 2024
Art - ITALY / Venice / Palazzo Grassi di Venezia: Chronorama
until Monday January 08 2024
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Louvre: Naples in Paris
until Sunday January 14 2024
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Musée Yves Saint Laurent: Yves Saint Laurent – Shapes & Forms
until Sunday January 21 2024
Art - ITALY / Milan / Palazzo Reale: Jimmy Nelson, Humanity
until Sunday January 28 2024
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Musée du Luxembourg: Gertrude Stein and Pablo Picasso
until Sunday February 11 2024
Fashion - UNITED KINGDOM / London / The Design Museum: Rebel, 30 Years of London Fashion
until Sunday February 25 2024
Fashion - UNITED KINGDOM / London / V&A: Gabrielle Chanel. Fashion Manifesto
until Sunday April 07 2024
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Museum of Decorative Arts: Sport and Fashion
until Sunday April 07 2024
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Musée des Arts Décoratifs: Mode et Sport
until Sunday September 07 2025
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Palais Galliera: Fashion in motion