Modem Mag
Exhibitions
France
November 2022
Modem Mag
Exhibitions
France
November 2022
Country Nov. Dec. 2023
Modem Mag
Latest Events from Fashion, Design and Art
until Monday January 02 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Centre Pompidou: Gérard Garouste
until Monday January 02 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Centre Pompidou: Prix Marcel Duchamp 2022
until Sunday January 08 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Palais de Tokyo: HUMPTY DUMPTY, Cyprien Gaillard
until Sunday January 15 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Maison Européenne de la Photographie: Antony Cairns
until Monday January 16 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Pinault Collection: Anri Sala
until Monday January 23 2023
Fashion - FRANCE / Paris / Musée des Arts Décoratifs: Elsa Schiaparelli
until Sunday January 29 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Musée d'Art Moderne: Zoe Leonard
until Sunday February 12 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Musée d'Art Moderne: Oskar Kokoschka
until Monday February 27 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Centre Pompidou: Christian Marclay
until Sunday March 05 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / Palais Galliera: Frida Kahlo
until Sunday April 16 2023
Art - FRANCE / Paris / MAD: Années 80, Mode, design et graphisme en France